Published Books List

Published By Dale Hansen

“One Week at a Time” (2017)

“Journey Through the Old Testament” (2018)

“When Life Get’s Shaky” – Parkinson’s and Life’s Trials (Coming Fall, 2019)

Including Dale Hansen

Write Where We Are – WriteOn Joliet Inaugural Anthology (2017)

Write Where We Are – WriteOn Joliet Second Annual Anthology (2018)

Cheetah Stories” a collection of stories, poems and collection of essays based one on silly prompt – a WriteOn Joliet Anthology (2019)

Write Where We Are – WriteOn Joliet ThIrd Annual Anthology (coming in 2019)

Published by groundedandgrowingweekly

About the Author Dale Hansen is retired and enjoys inspiring others through his books. He enjoys leading small Bible study groups which he has done for over 35 years. During his marriage of over 40 years, there have been numerous God workings through their lives. These include infertility, adoption, cancer, kidney stones and Parkinson’s. He has two awesome married daughters, 2 great sons-in-law and four wonderful grandsons. He lives in Plainfield, IL